Beekeeper led: published a list of names of politicians of Donbass, got under the EU sanctions

On December 5 during one of the meetings of the EU Council in Brussels, representatives of European countries have made sanctions list of those who took an active part in organizing and holding elections in Donbas 11 November 2018.

The list includes 9 individuals who reside on the territory of DPR and LPR, the resource LIGAnews.

The head of the list the head of the LC Leonid beekeeper. Followed by Olga Pozdnyakova Elena Kravchenko, head of the CEC DND and LNR. Completing the list of their secretaries and deputies Mr Bedika, Denis Miroshnichenko, Alexey Naidenko, Vladimir Vysotsky, Maxim Shvidchenko and Ekaterina Tereschenko.

It is known that these politicians from the Donbass will not be allowed to visit EU countries, and all their accounts abroad will be arrested.
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button