Dublin v Donegal League semi-final to take place at Kingspan Breffni Park

The GAA has revealed details for the Allianz Football League playoffs.

They will take place on June 12th and 13th with venues decided on the basis that teams who played away twice in their regulation matches could have home advantage if they came up against a team who had played just one of their three matches away.

Counties in three fixtures agreed to a neutral fixture rather than risking an away venue.

Below is the full list of fixtures:

Allianz Football League playoffs

Saturday, June 12th
Division One semi-finals

Kerry v Tyrone, Fitzgerald Stadium, 5.0 [TG4] Donegal v Dublin, Kingspan Breffni Park, 7.15 [TG4]

Division Two relegation playoff
Down v Laois, Páirc Esler, 6.15 [GAAGO] Cork v Westmeath, Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 2.0 [GAAGO]

Division Three semi-finals
Derry v Limerick, Carrick-on-Shannon, 4.0 [GAAGO] Offaly v Fermanagh, Bórd na Móna O’Connor Park, 6.0 [GAAGO]

Division Three relegation playoff
Cavan v Wicklow, Páirc Tailteann, 2.0 [GAAGO]

Division Four semi-final
Carlow v Louth, Netwatch Dr Cullen Park, 4.0 [GAAGO]

Sunday, June 13th

Division One relegation playoff
Armagh v Roscommon, Athletic Grounds, 3.0 [GAAGO] Monaghan v Galway, Clones, 3.45 [TG4]

Division Two semi-finals
Clare v Mayo, Cusack Park, 1.45, [TG4] Kildare v Meath, Newbridge, 2.0 [GAAGO]

Division Three relegation playoff
Longford v Tipperary, Glennon Bros Pearse Park, 3.45 [GAAGO]

Division Four semi-final
Waterford v Antrim, Fraher Field, 12.15 [GAAGO]

Division Four shield final
Sligo v Wexford, Portlaoise, 3.0 [GAAGO]

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button